Log in

Upcoming events

    • Thu, July 08, 2021
    • 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (CDT)
    • Online




    Kane County Senior Resources members meet on the second Thursday of each month.  Networking begins at 8:30am with the meeting starting at 9am.  We are currently meeting virtually. 

    Members should receive the Zoom sign in information prior to the event.  If you are a guest and would like to participate or are a member that did not receive the link to sign-in contact VicePresident@KaneCountySeniorResources.com




Past events

Thu, June 10, 2021 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, May 13, 2021 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, April 08, 2021 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, March 11, 2021 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, February 11, 2021 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, January 14, 2021 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, December 10, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, November 12, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, October 08, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, September 10, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, August 13, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, June 11, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, May 14, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Wed, April 29, 2020 Aging With Grace & Humor
Fri, April 24, 2020 Member Event - Elderday Center "30th Anniversary Gala"
Thu, April 09, 2020 CANCELED Member Event - Strohschein Law Group LLC Anniversary
Thu, April 09, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting - Cancelled
Sat, March 14, 2020 Member Event - Fox Valley Community Services Ribbon Cutting
Thu, March 12, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, February 13, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, January 09, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, December 12, 2019 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, November 14, 2019 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Tue, October 22, 2019 KCSR Veterans Event
Wed, July 17, 2019 KCSR & Alzheimers Association Evening of baseball

Search KCSR website


Kane County Senior Resources
P.O. Box 616
Geneva, IL 60134

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software