Log in

Upcoming events

    • Thu, June 11, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • Elderday Center, 328 W Wilson St, Batavia, IL 60510




    Kane County Senior Resources members meet on the second Thursday of each month at The Elderday Center. Networking begins at 8:30 AM and the meeting starts at 9:00 AM






    • Thu, August 13, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • Elderday Center, 328 W Wilson St, Batavia, IL 60510




    Kane County Senior Resources members meet on the second Thursday of each month at The Elderday Center. Networking begins at 8:30 AM and the meeting starts at 9:00 AM

    August 2020 Breakfast Sponsor:  Right at Home



    • Thu, September 10, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • Elderday Center, 328 W Wilson St, Batavia, IL 60510




    Kane County Senior Resources members meet on the second Thursday of each month at The Elderday Center. Networking begins at 8:30 AM and the meeting starts at 9:00 AM

    September 2020 Breakfast Sponsor:  Avondale Estates of Elgin





    • Thu, October 08, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CDT)
    • Elderday Center, 328 W Wilson St, Batavia, IL 60510




    Kane County Senior Resources members meet on the second Thursday of each month at The Elderday Center. Networking begins at 8:30 AM and the meeting starts at 9:00 AM

    October 2020 Breakfast Sponsors:  The Reserve of Geneva





    • Thu, November 12, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)
    • Elderday Center, 328 W Wilson St, Batavia, IL 60510




    Kane County Senior Resources members meet on the second Thursday of each month at The Elderday Center. Networking begins at 8:30 AM and the meeting starts at 9:00 AM

    November 2020 Breakfast Sponsors:  Suncrest Hospice and Seniors Helping Seniors






    • Thu, December 10, 2020
    • 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)
    • Elderday Center, 328 W Wilson St, Batavia, IL 60510




    Kane County Senior Resources members meet on the second Thursday of each month at The Elderday Center. Networking begins at 8:30 AM and the meeting starts at 9:00 AM

    Special Holiday Breakfast Meeting




Past events

Thu, May 14, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Wed, April 29, 2020 Aging With Grace & Humor
Fri, April 24, 2020 Member Event - Elderday Center "30th Anniversary Gala"
Thu, April 09, 2020 CANCELED Member Event - Strohschein Law Group LLC Anniversary
Thu, April 09, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting - Cancelled
Sat, March 14, 2020 Member Event - Fox Valley Community Services Ribbon Cutting
Thu, March 12, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, February 13, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, January 09, 2020 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, December 12, 2019 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Thu, November 14, 2019 KCSR Monthly Meeting
Tue, October 22, 2019 KCSR Veterans Event
Wed, July 17, 2019 KCSR & Alzheimers Association Evening of baseball

Search KCSR website


Kane County Senior Resources
P.O. Box 616
Geneva, IL 60134

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software